Skip to content

Founded in 1997, Harper’s is dedicated to exploring relationships between fine art and print media. Drawing on founder Harper Levine’s decades-long career as a rare book dealer, our original location at 87 Newtown Lane remains a cultural hub of the East End. Harper's East Hampton is open to the public Wednesday through Sunday, 10am–6pm.

Harper’s Apartment, located on the Upper East Side of New York City, was established in 2016 for programming focusing exclusively on contemporary art. Harper’s Apartment is open to the public Thursday through Saturday, 12–6pm.

Harper's Chelsea 534 is open to the public Tuesday through Saturday, 10am–6pm.

Harper's Los Angeles opened October 2021 with the inaugural group exhibition Melrose. Harper's Los Angeles is open to the public Tuesday through Saturday, 10am–6pm.

Our flagship location, Harper's Chelsea 512, will open to the public in early 2022.

Telephone: (631) 324-1131
Fax: (631) 324-1191
Email: info@harpersgallery.com​
Sales Enquiries: sales@harpersgallery.com

Join Our Mailing List:

Banner Image

Harper Levine
Founder, Owner
harper@harpersbooks.com


Scott Stangenes
Director + Rare Books
scott@harpersbooks.com


Sarah Han
Director
sarah@harpersgallery.com

Chris Mansour
Director
chris@harpersgallery.com
 

Josh Rome
Associate Director
josh@harpersgallery.com


Perry Levine
Associate Director
perry@harpersgallery.com

Alli Miller
Archivist
alli@harpersgallery.com
 

Connor Seavey
Registrar
connor@harpersgallery.com


Quyn Duong
Communications + Sales Associate
quyn@harpersgallery.com

Shameekia Johnson
Gallery Assistant
shameekia@harpersgallery.com

Back To Top